Contato



Equipe de Vendas - Loja 1 - São Paulo

Ronildo da Silva
ronildo@pesada.com.br
(11) 2021-4000
(11) 99968-5857
Gerente de Vendas

Daniel Gonssalves
daniel@pesada.com.br
(11) 2021-4000
(11) 94766-1382
Vendedor

Renato Barrio
renato@pesada.com.br
(11) 2021-4000
(11) 94014-6474
Vendedor

Clayton Algarve
clayton@pesada.com.br
(11) 2021-4000
(11) 94277-1351
Vendedor


Equipe de Vendas - Loja 2 - Campinas

Paulo Palermo
paulo@pesada.com.br
(19) 3282-6666
(11) 99202-0094
Gerente de Vendas

Cesar Freitas
cesar@pesada.com.br
(19) 3282-6666
(11) 98431-2734
Vendedor

Dinardi Trucão
dinardi@pesada.com.br
(19) 3282-6666
(19) 98366-0006
Vendedor


Loja de São Paulo


Av. Salim Farah Maluf, 6100
CEP 03194-010
São Paulo - SP
Fone: (11) 2021-4000

Loja de Campinas


Rua Batista Raffi, nº 825 - km 106
Via Anhanguera
Campinas - SP
Fone:(19) 3282-6666